top of page

Chad Mayes

California State Assemblyman

Tab is, hands down, one of the best strategist in politics today.


Pat Dando

San Jose Vice Mayor &

Chamber CEO

Tab is innovative & tough.

He helped create a comprehensive public policy program - then executed a political plan to put it into action. 


Jim Battin

California State Senator (ret.)

He's creative, tough and puts his heart into every project.  That is why he wins.


Janice Rutherford

County Supervisor

Smart & strategic - but what really sets Tab apart is his spirit and fierce desire to win. 

​Candidate Campaigns

  • Julie Alban for California State Assembly

  • Debbie Arnold for San Luis Obispo County Supervisor

  • Karm Bains for Sutter County Supervisor

  • Brandon Bean for Placer County Sheriff

  • Brian Bilbray for US Congress

  • Steve Blanton for State Assembly

  • Marc Boomgaarden for Yuba City Council

  • Linda Budge for Rancho Cordova City Council

  • Andy Caldwell for US Congress

  • Sam Cannon for Roseville City Council

  • Paul Cook for California State Assembly

  • Pat Dando for San Jose City Council

  • Pat Dando for San Jose Mayor

  • Ed Estes for California State Assembly

  • Bob Evans for Butte County Supervisor

  • Dan Flynn for Ventura County Superintendent

  • Sue Frost for Sacramento County Supervisor

  • Jim Fussell for Sunnyvale City Council

  • Don Gage for Santa Clara County Supervisor

  • Garrett Gatewood for Rancho Cordova City Council

  • Lee Garrison for Cordova Recreation & Park District

  • Doris Gentry for Napa Mayor

  • Bill George for El Dorado Irrigation District

  • Penny Halgren for California State Assembly

  • Tony Hall for San Francisco Mayor

  • Gloria Hom for California State Senate

  • Pat Hume for Elk Grove City Council

  • Pat Hume for Sacramento County Supervisor

  • Tricia Hunter for California State Assembly

  • Scott Jones for Sacramento County Sheriff

  • Mike Kanalakis for Monterey County Sheriff

  • Paul Keefer for Sacramento County Board of Education

  • John Knight for El Dorado County Supervisor

  • Tanya Kravchuk for San Juan School Board

  • Danny Langan for Cordova Rec & Park Board

  • Jen Laret for Folsom-Cordova School Board

  • Richard Lowenthal for Cupertino City Council

  • Roberta MacGlashan for Sacramento County Supervisor

  • Mark Matus for Cordova Rec & Park Board

  • Mike Miller for San Juan School Board

  • Mike McGill for Contra Costa County Supervisor

  • Scott McNeil for El Dorado County Supervisor

  • John Mraz for Fairfield City Council

  • Roger Niello for Sacramento County Supervisor

  • Harry Norris for El Dorado Irrigation District

  • Mark Nuaimi for Fontana Mayor

  • Doug Ose for US Congress

  • Tom Patti for San Joaquin County Supervisor

  • Tom Patti for Congress

  • Lori Pfeiler for California State Assembly

  • John Roberts for Fontana City Council

  • Ron Roberts for San Diego Mayor

  • Richard Riordan for Los Angeles Mayor

  • Janice Rutherford for San Bernardino County Supervisor

  • David Sander for Rancho Cordova City Council

  • Sophia Scherman for Assembly

  • Frank Scialdone for Fontana City Council

  • Treston Shull for Citrus Heights City Council 

  • Dan Skoglund for Rancho Cordova City Council

  • Bob Smith for San Bernardino Supervisor

  • Rick Soares for Elk Grove City Council

  • Richard Sybert for US Congress

  • Nao Takasugi for California State Assembly

  • Sarb Thiara for Sutter Supervisor

  • Chuck Timm for Fairfield City Council

  • Bob Trettin for California State Assembly

  • Aquanetta Warren for Fontana City Council

  • Mike Wasserman for Santa Clara County Supervisor

  • Ted Weggeland for California State Assembly

  • George Wheeldon for El Dorado Irrigation District

  • Peter White for St. Helena Mayor

  • Charlene Zettel for California State Assembly

partial list 

Independent Expenditure, Public Education & Public Policy Projects

  • One Rancho

  • Citizens for Accountable Local Government

  • San Jose/Silicon Valley Chamber of Commerce

  • Tri-County Apartment Association

  • Sacramento Region Builders Exchange

  • Building Industry Association of Superior California

  • Sonoma Business Council

  • San Joaquin Redistricting Coalition

  • Flora Hewitt Foundation

  • FamiliesFirst, Inc.

  • Fontana Firefighters Association

  • Latino Leadership Network

  • The California Mentor Initiative

  • FixThis, California

  • OMI –Thames Water, Inc.

  • Hartford Insurance Companies

  • Waste Management, Inc.

  • Glen Loma Partners, LLC

  • Sacramento Area Flood Control Agency

  • The City of Rancho Cordova

  • The City of Fontana

  • The County of San Diego/Urgent Care

  • National Republican Congressional Committee

  • Citizens for Accountable Local Government

  • Inland Empire Citizens Committee

  • Escondido Taxfighters Association

  • California Republican League

  • Taxpayers for Truth

  • Stop the Arena Tax

  • Strategic Research, Inc.

  • Transportation California, Inc.

  • Center for Ethics, Transparency & Accountability.

  • California Professional Firefighters

  • San Diego County Deputy Sheriffs’ Association

  • Sacramento County Deputy Sheriffs Association

  • San Bernardino County Professional Fire Fighters

  • Fontana Police Officers Association


  • Save CA – a coalition of Police & Firefighters

  • Committee on Public Safety

partial list

bottom of page